Worldwide Branches

The ICEJ’s presence around the globe

in
Printer-friendly versionSend by email

ICEJ's Worldwide Branches

The ICEJ is represented internationally through its branch network in some 86 nations of the world. These branches have contacts with church leaders and movements in their nations.

Throughout the year the Embassy sends speakers around the world to explain important issues regarding Israel and the Middle East. Our foremost objective is to increase Christian awareness and support of Israel by stimulating leaders, churches and organizations to become effective influences in their countries on behalf of the Jewish people. Receptions are also held, bringing together local Jewish communities, Israeli representatives and Christian leaders in order to facilitate reconciliation and understanding.

The ICEJ works closely with Knesset Members (the Israeli Parliament) on various projects in Israel and abroad, through the Knesset Christian Allies Caucus. These projects range from social assistance programs within Israel to establishing Judeo-Christian understanding, mutual support, and addressing foreign governments in defense of Israel. Embassy leadership frequently lobbies on behalf of Israel around the world by addressing governments, diplomats and community leaders. Our connection with Israeli embassies and missions abroad helps build secular public support for Israel and promotes Christian tourism and pilgrimage to Israel.

Through our network of national directors and representatives across the globe we are continuing to raise up support for the people of Israel through solidarity rallies, teaching events, conferences and advocacy campaigns.

 

ICEJ Branches Worldwide

 

Albania

Gentjan Dervishaj

albania@icej.org 
 

 

Argentina

Diego Freytes

dfreytes@gmail.com

 

Armenia

Arsen Hyarapetyan

icej@wolarm.org

 

Australia

Sarah Way

https://int.icej.org.au/

connect@icej.org.au

 

Austria

Steven Bennett

https://www.icej.at/

info@icej.at

 

Benin

Jacob Akloubou

medecna@gmail.com 

 

Bolivia

Pastor Alberto Magno Sales de Oliveira

info@icej-bolivia.com 

 

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Siniša Stojković

sinisastojkovic051@gmail.com

 

Brazil

Rene Terra Nova

adm@icejbrasil.com

 

Bulgaria

Ivan Hazarbassanov

pastorivangh@gmail.com

 

Burkina Faso

Simon Ramde

ramdesimon@yahoo.fr

 

Burundi

Patrick Hajayandi

phajayandi@gmail.com

 

Cameroon

Bishop Julius Ashu EKIE

Phone : +237 77491287, E-mail ; evangekieashu@yahoo.fr

 

Canada

Donna Holbrook

http://www.icejcanada.org

donna@icejcanada.org
 

Central African Republic

Reverend Firmin Ramadane NGATOUA

Phone : +236 751498587, E-mail ; ngatouaf@gmail.com

 

Colombia

Hector Pardo

vida2000@mitabernaculo.org

 

Congo DRC

Donatien Mpoyi Muambi

reverendmpoyi@gmail.com

 

Costa Rica

Teresita Torres

presidencia.icejcr@gmail.com

 

Cuba

Moises De Prada

fmoiali33@gmail.com

 

Czech Republic

Mojmir Kallus

http://www.icej.cz

mojmir.kallus@ecn.cz
 

Denmark

Christina Leinum

http://www.icej.dk/

icej@icej.dk

 

El Salvador

Edgar Lopez Bertrand Jr.

toby.jr@icloud.com

 

Estonia

Peeter Vosu

peeter@ektv.ee 

 

Fiji Islands 

Mikaele Mudreilagi

mika_emma@hotmail.com

 

Finland

Jani Salokangas

http://www.icej.fi/

icej@icej.fi

 

France

Pasteur Robert Baxter

info.acij.france@gmail.com

 

Gabon

Judicael Mounguengui

contact@icej-gabon.org

 

Georgia

George Jijieshvili

jijieshvili@gmail.com

 

Germany

Gottfried Bühler

http://www.icej.de

info@icej.de

 

Ghana

Kofi Agyeman-Prempeh

ndicejghana@yahoo.com

 

Guatemala

Luis Solares Balsells

pastor@motivacioncristiana.org

 

Honduras

Josue Daniel Reyes Serrano

jdrs26@hotmail.com

 

Hong Kong

Colin and Nancy Chow

http://www.icejhk.org

icejhk@gmail.com

 

India

Meka Padma Rao 

india@icejworldwide.org

 

Indonesia

Ps. Fransje Ticoalu

fransjeticoalu@rocketmail.com

 

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Brian Silvester

icej.ire@btinternet.com

 

Italy

Tony Rozzini

tonyrozzini@hotmail.il

 

Ivory Coast

David Kuhen Silue 

siluedkz@gmail.com 

 

Kazakhstan

Pavel Kuptsov

kuptsovpavelv@gmail.com

 

Kenya

Bishop Jackton Kegohi

mkegohi7@gmail.com

 

Kosovo

Driton Krasniqi

dkrasniqi@yahoo.com

 

Latvia 

Ilze Saulite

latvia@icejworldwide.org

 

Liberia

John Aaron Wright 

liberia@icejworldwide.org

 

Malaysia

Rosy Trevores

icejmy@gmail.com

 

Mali

André Thera

theraandre@yahoo.fr

 

Mexico

Javier Martinez Rueda

icej.javiermtz.mx@gmail.com

 

Moldova

Doru Cirdei

doru@filadelfia.md

 

Montenegro

Vladimir Cizmanski

cizvim@gmail.com

 

Netherlands

Dr. Jacob Keegstra

http://www.icej.nl

info@icej.nl

 

New Zealand

Derek McDowell

office@icej.org.nz

 

Nicaragua

Keila Ortega

ksion8@yahoo.com

 

Nigeria

Rev. Mosy Madugba

revmadugba@yahoo.com

 
North Macedonia
 
Asparuh Konevski
icejmacedonia@gmail.com
 
 
Norway
 
Dag Juliussen 
dag.juliussen@icej.no
 

 

Panama

Marco Zevallos

marzeval@hotmail.com

 

Papua New Guinea

Peter Harut 

peterharut.ph@gmail.com

 

Peru

Marco Zevallos

marzeval@hotmail.com

 

Philippines

Sally Maddatu

Steve Mirpouri

icejphils@yahoo.com

 

Portugal

Antonio Melo

geral@icejportugal.org

 

Romania

Pavel Antonesi

apavelapavel@gmail.com

 

Russia

Howard Flower

http://www.icej.ru

howard.flower@icej.org

 

Samoa

Peace Aiono

peaceaiono@gmail.com

 

Serbia

Rodoljub Orescanin

orescaninrodoljub@gmail.com

 

Sierra Leone

Francis Williams

sierraleone@icejworldwide.org

 

Singapore

Jehu et Christine Chan

jc.jehuchan@gmail.com

 

Slovakia 

Peter Svec

http://www.icej.sk/

peter.svec@icej.sk

 

Slovenia

Marcos Tavares

slovenia@icejworldwide.org

 

South Africa

Vivienne Myburgh

http://icej.org.za/

office@icej.org.za

 

Spain 

Sylvia Tovar 

icejspain@gmail.com

 

Sri Lanka

John Kitto

Dr. Suresh Ramachandran

jsbkitto@gmail.com

 

 

Sweden

Gitten Oholm

gitten@icej.se

 

Switzerland

René Emmenegger

 http://www.icej.ch

info@icej.ch

 

Taiwan

Daniel et Linda Chou

http://www.icej.org.tw

icej.org.tw

 

Tajikistan

Sergey Chizhov

justoriginal@pm.me

 

Tanzania

Stanton Newton

stantonnewton2017@gmail.com

 

Thailand

Nuanlaor Trakarnpairoj

nuan_betheltour@yahoo.com

 

Togo

Ayitiga Komi

pierreayitiga@yahoo.fr

 

Trinidad & Tobago

Laura Walker

walkerfaithranger@hotmail.com

 

Turkey

Behnan Konutgan

behnan.intr@gmail.com

 

Uganda

Charles Tumwine

tumwinecharles66@gmail.com

 

Ukraine

Valeriy Alymov

valeriyalymov@gmail.com

 

 

United Kingdom

Dr. David Elms

http://www.icejuk.org/

david.elms@blueyonder.co.uk
 

 

United States of America

Susan Michael

http://www.icejusa.org

info@icejusa.org

 

Uzbekistan

Oleg Mukhamedjanov

hellige@eamail.org

 

Vietnam

Chung Bach

chungbach564@gmail.com

 

Zimbabwe

Jenny Stables

denisabi@zol.co.zw

 

Christian Friends of Yad Vashem

Sari Granitza

christian.friends@yadvashem.org.il

 

 

 

For Zion’s sake I will not keep silent, for Jerusalem’s sake I will not remain quiet, till her righteousness shines out like the dawn, her salvation like a blazing torch.” Isaiah 62:1

 

Share this: